Unser Team

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Kevelaer:


Julia Erbe
Serviceassistentin / Terminvereinbarung
Telefon: 02832 124 400
E-Mail: j.erbe@art-mobil.de

 


Pascal Jansen
Fahrzeugverkauf
Telefon: 02832 124 406
E-Mail: p.jansen@art-mobil.de

 


Kai Kämper
Serviceannahme
Telefon: 02832 124 400
E-Mail: info@art-mobil.de

 


Sven Wiepcke
Servicetechniker
Telefon: 02832 124 400
E-Mail: info@art-mobil.de

 


Marcel Buschmann
Servicetechniker
Telefon: 02832 124 400
E-Mail: info@art-mobil.de

 


Dominik Pyka
Servicetechniker
Telefon: 02832 124 400
E-Mail: info@art-mobil.de

 


Jan-Niklas Schmitz
Auszubildender Werkstatt
Telefon: 02832 124 400
E-Mail: info@art-mobil.de

 


Matthias Müller
Verkauf Ersatzteile
Telefon: 02832 124 403
E-Mail: m.mueller@art-mobil.de

 


Karl Hendrix
Internetvertrieb
Telefon: 02832 124 412
E-Mail: k.hendrix@art-mobil.de

 


Jens-René Gerbitz
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02832 124 401
E-Mail: j.gerbitz@art-mobil.de

 


Christian Beerden
Centerleiter
Telefon: 02832 124 405
E-Mail: c.beerden@art-mobil.de

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Krefeld:


Stefan Ewald
Serviceannahme
Telefon: 02151 4419 181
E-Mail: s.ewald@art-mobil.de

 


Julien Schaub
Fahrzeugverkauf
Telefon: 02151 4419 184
E-Mail: j.schaub@art-mobil.de

 


Tayfun Sencansu
Fahrzeugverkauf
Telefon: 02151 4419 186
E-Mail: t.sencansu@art-mobil.de

 


Christoph Behnke
Servicetechniker
Telefon: 02151 4419 181
E-Mail: info@art-mobil.de

 

Hakan Erez
Servicetechniker
Telefon: 02151 4419 181
E-Mail: info@art-mobil.de

 


Miguel Gomes
Servicetechniker
Telefon: 02151 4419 181
E-Mail: info@art-mobil.de

 


Christian Beerden
Centerleiter
Telefon: 02832 124 405
E-Mail: c.beerden@art-mobil.de

 


Jens-René Gerbitz
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02832 124 401
E-Mail: j.gerbitz@art-mobil.de

 

Kevelaer

Hoogeweg 146
47623 Kevelaer

Telefon: 0 28 32 1 24 400

Weitere Infos & Anfahrt

Krefeld

Magdeburger Str. 80
47800 Krefeld

Telefon: 0 21 51 44 19 181

Weitere Infos & Anfahrt